Friday, 8 January 2010


Happy New Year Everyone! I hope you all had a good time partying hard over the holidays!

I start the year with the 20th volume of Ear Infection and obviously I had to start the year off with a bang, so I've put together a mix with 20 banging tracks, some are old and some are new - but all of them will blow the ears off you head, so enjoy Ear Infection fans!



1. Daft Punk - Prime Time Of Your Life (Tits & Clits Remix)
2. The Funk Out vs Young Nutz - Scream
3. Melleefresh & Deadmau5 - Hey Baby
4. DJ Dan - That Phone Song 2009 (Calvertron Remix)
5. Young Nutz - Jack Got Nutz
6. Crookers ft Kelis - No Security (Bart B More Remix)
7. Bingo Players - Get Up (Diplo Remix)
8. Congorock - Babylon
9. Sub Focus - Could This Be Real
10. Twisted Bitz ft. MC Freeflow Can't Shake This (The Funk Out Remix)
11. SX-EQ - Dance The NIght Away (Radio Killerz Remix)
12. Funk Republic - Oh (Calvertron Remix)
13. Steed Lord - Royal Ruffian (LAZRTag Remix)
14. Majik Johnson - THe Boy Blew (Calvertron Remix)
15. Steed Lord - Try Me (Nic Sarno Remix)
16. Nick Thayer - Pressure Point
17. Guns N Bombs - Riddle Of Steel (Voyager Remix)
18. Emalkay - Super Duper
19. Hadouken - Turn The LIghts Out (Spor Remix)
20. Emika - Drop The Other (Scubas Vulpine Remix)

No comments:

Post a Comment